The new committee elected at the AGM on 21 April 2021 is as follows:-


ChairProf. Philip Carson
Vice ChairStephanie Ransom
Treasurer/Public OfficerCatherine Fairlie
SecretarySarah Kopellos
Committee MembersFiona Lodge
Fiona Tipping
Narelle Higginson

Honorary Life Members


Staff Members






Robyne Burridge OAM
Izzy Dak

Sara Braines-Mead (General Manager)
Roma Hill (Administration)
Kim Farrar (Events & Marketing)